21st Annual BBQ

It's almost that time again - this must-attend party during the National Restaurant Show is open to all industry personnel.  See you there!


Competing chefs this year include: Tony Priolo, Piccolo Sogno; Stephen "Smokey" Schwartz, Burnt End BBQ; Cory Morris, Boleo, Gray Hotel; David Chapman and Joe Frillman, Daisies; John Coletta, Quartino; Martial Nougier, Bistronomic; John Manion, La Sirena Clandestina and El Che Bar; Marcos Ascencio,Bar Lupo; James Lintelmann, Baptiste & Bottle and Noyane, Conrad Hotel; Derek Campbell, Big Bricks; Ryan McCaskey, Acadia; Brenton Balika, Margeaux Brasserie at the Waldorf Astoria Chicago; Tom Carlin, Dove's Luncheonette.